Kickstarter

Baby Dubbs is very punctual. Luckily, she likes to follow the schedules outlined in our baby books (and websites and apps). We read kicking would begin sometime as early as week 20 and – guess what – it has!

Amanda has been feeling kicking flutters for the last few days and I’ve been able to feel them as well. It’s a novelty to be kicked by our own child but I’m guessing we’ll feel differently when she’s three years old.

Here’s my baby mama just after a flutter attack tonight.

20131122-192144.jpg

2 thoughts on “Kickstarter

  1. Jim Walter

    I get no kick from champagne.
    Mere alcohol doesn’t thrill me at all.
    So tell me why should it be true
    That I get a kick out of you?

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Kickstart Our Baby: Baby ProjectFunder (A Kickstarter Parody) - Why No Kids?

Leave a Reply

